I’m late, I’m late, for a very important…

15 Jun

Good morning all.

I don’t have time to write my personal thoughts this morning. My interview at noon EDT with Etienne Gibbs on www.blogtalkradio.com/intheauthorscorner takes priority this morning. I’m really looking forward to it. If you want to hear more about me and my work, tune in either live or later on when you have time.

Find out what makes me tick.

A new and enlightening blog will be my focus for you this afternoon. I hope you check out the interview. It will be good to connect with all of you on a new and exciting level.

All my best!

Betty Anne

SUNSET DREAM BOOKS

On Twitter @sunsetdreamboox

Leave a Reply

